• #MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY
  • #MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY
  • #MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY
  • #MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY
  • #MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY
  • #MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY
  • #MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY

#MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY

Normaler Preis €25.00
Size:
MERINO BURGUNDY
MERINO DUSTY ROSE MERINO CAMEL MERINO NAVY MERINO BURNT ORANGE MERINO OLIVE MERINO MITTELSCHARF MERINO DARK GREY MERINO BLACK

FINGERSCROSSED MERINO WINTERSOCKEN sind ideal für den Spätherbst, den frühen Winter und den frühen Frühling. Ein reflektierender Sicherheitsstreifen, der speziell für den Bereich zwischen Ihren Beinlingen und Ihrem Schuh entwickelt wurde, erhöht Ihre Sicherheit in der Dunkelheit & in den Monaten, in denen es draußen schnell dunkel wird. Eine integrierte Zehenkappe umschließt Ihre Zehen bis zur Verse in Form einer zusätzlichen Verstärkung des Materials.

Durch die Verwendung von 63% Merinowolle, 15% Multifilamentpolyamid, 12% Polyester, 8% Polyamid, 2% Elastan bieten wir die perfekte Zusammensetzung, um sowohl Isolierung als auch Komfort zu schaffen. Die Feuchtigkeit wird erfolgreich nach außen transportiert, wodurch Ihre Füße trocken und temperiert bleiben.

63% Merinowolle
15% Multifilamentpolyamid
12% Polyester
8% Polyamid
2% Elastan

Es ist unser Ziel, die perfekten Socken für die kalten Wintermonate herzustellen. Durch die Verwendung von zusätzlichem Material könnten die Schuhe enger sitzen. Nach einer gewissen Zeit wird sich der Frottiestoff setzen und sich sowohl an Ihre Füße als auch an Ihre Schuhe anpassen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Andrey C
Good socks

Good warm socks. Perfect quality.
The only downside is that they are larger than other fingerscrossed socks.
I have several socks in size 43-46 that fit perfectly. Merino socks of the same size are too large for me and are not comfortable enough.

• #MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY
  • #MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY
  • #MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY
  • #MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY
  • #MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY
  • #MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY
  • #MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY

#MERINO WINTER BURGUNDY

Regular price €25.00
Size:

FINGERSCROSSED MERINO* WINTER SOCKS are ideal for late autumn, early winter & early spring. A reflective safety strip specially designed for the area between your leg warmers and your shoe increases your safety in the dark & during the months when it quickly gets dark outside. An integrated toe cap surrounds your toes up to the verse in the form of an extra reinforcement of the material.

By using 63% merino wool, 15% multifilament polyamide, 12% polyester, 8% polyamide, 2% elastane we offer the perfect composition to create both insulation and comfort. Moisture is successfully transported to the outside, thereby keeping your feet dry and tempered. 

63% Merino wool
15% Multifilament Polyamide
12% Polyester
8% Polyamide
2% Elastane

It is our goal to create the perfect socks for the cold winter months. The use of extra material means the shoes fit tighter. After a period of the time the terry fabric will set and adapt both to your feet and your shoes.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Andrey C
Good socks

Good warm socks. Perfect quality.
The only downside is that they are larger than other fingerscrossed socks.
I have several socks in size 43-46 that fit perfectly. Merino socks of the same size are too large for me and are not comfortable enough.